g i g s

Francesca Mondi tour dates
Monday 27th August, 2018 ----- Pizza Express Holborn
 
Saturday 18th August, 2018 ---- Live at L'Escargot, Salon Noir
 
Friday 13th July, 2018 ---- Green Rooms Hotel Bar 
 
Wednesdays starting in July, 2018 ---- Belair House-- timings and dates tbc.
 
Saturday 5th May, 2018 --- The Islington
 
Friday 6th April, 2018 ---- The Spice of Life
 
Friday 23rd February, 2018---- Biddle Bros
 
Sunday 18th February, 2018------ The Spice Of Life
 
Wednesday 28th January ---- Foxlow, Chiswick
 
Sunday 22nd October, 2017---- The Spice of Life
£4 on the door
 
Saturday 21st October, 2017----- Stoke Newington Music Festival
15:30
Free
 
 11th October, 2017---- Evangelical Church of Italy, Naples
(Please email for details)
 
12th September, 2017 ---- The Islington
20:15
£5 with Guestlist/ £15 on the door
 
Wednesday 17th May 2017-----Strongrooms, Shoreditch
Free
 
Thursday 27th April  2017 --- Devil's Door EP Launch --- Folklore, Hackney Road
£5 on the door
 
 
Thursday 20th April 2017 -- Jazz Fundraiser for Young Women's Trust, Muswell Hill
£25
 
Saturday 8th April  2017 --- The Spice of Life
£6 on the door
 
Thursday 16th March 2017---- The Cutty Sark, Greenwich
 
Thursday 19th January 2017--- The V&A Museum
 
Sunday 6th November 2017---- Cecelia Stalin's Vocal Workshop Gig---- 606 Club
 
Tuesday 1st November 2016 ---- The Brazilian Embassy, MayFair
 
Tuesday 29th October 2016 ---- Intercontinental Parklane Hotel, MayFair
 
Wednesday 21st September 2016 ---- The Silver Sturgeon, Savoy Pier
 
Friday 29th July 2016------ The Troubadour
 
Wednesday 13th July 2016---- The Deck, The National Theatre
 
Friday 20th May 2016 ---- Mau Mau
 
Saturday 23rd April 2016 ---- Teabox, Richmond
 
Thursday 29th January 2016----- The Troubadour
 
 
 
 
Print Print | Sitemap
© Francesca Raimondi-Taylor